Executive Committee

2018-2019 Leadership

On January 4, CCDC membership elected the “Change Slate” as the new leadership. Congratulations!

CCDC’s Executive Committee is composed of 6 voting members: Chair, 1st Vice Chair, 2nd Vice Chair, Treasurer, Secretary, and Web Manager. Subcommittee chairs also have speaking privileges at executive committee meetings.

Starting September 2018, the Executive Committee will meet on the second *Thursday* of each month at 6pm in the CCDC Headquarters (206 S Main, Suite 302) unless otherwise announced.


Chair – Ben Hixon

 

chair@culpeperdemocrats.org


1st Vice Chair – Meroe Dawson

vicechair@culpeperdemocrats.org


2nd Vice Chair – Rebecca Layne

press@culpeperdemocrats.org

 


Treasurer – Pam Novy

 

treasurer@culpeperdemocrats.org

Clinical psychologist, veteran who has served in Iraq and Afghanistan, and former executive director of Virginia NORML, Pam Novy will bring her executive, fundraising, and policy experience to the CCDC.


Secretary – Ed Dunphy

secretary@culpeperdemocrats.org

 


Web Manager –

info@culpeperdemocrats.org


 

 

Subcommittee Chairs

Events Committee David Reuther events@culpeperdemocrats.org
Precinct Ops Committee Mike McClary precinctops@culpeperdemocrats.org
Design Committee Alicia Guy design@culpeperdemocrats.org
Social Committee Lis Piatt social@culpeperdemocrats.org