Precinct Operations Committee

The Precinct Ops Committee organizes CCDC’s voter outreach across Culpeper County.

Culpeper has 15 precincts, corresponding to polling places. Each Precinct has its own Precinct Captain. Precinct Captains recruit volunteers and members from their precincts, lead canvassing, phone banking, and postcard writing in their areas, set up the Culpeper Democrat booth on Election Day, and serve as your point of contact to the Democratic Party in Culpeper. Contact your Precinct Captain now to find out how you can help!


Name Precinct Email
Mike McClary Chair, Precinct Operations Committee and Pearl Sample Precinct Captain
Peggy Kenney Jeffersonton Precinct Captain
Mary Sherrill Rixeyville Precinct Captain
Ed Dunphy West Fairfax Precinct Captain
Anna Marquardt East Fairfax Precinct Captain
Sharon Church Brandy Station Precinct Captain
Gail Costello Lignum Precinct Captain
Donna DeAngelis Browns Store Precinct Captain
Caroline Heald Eldorado Precinct Captain
vacant South Ridge  
vacant Willow Shade  
Lis Piatt Cardova Precinct Captain
vacant Mitchells  
vacant Eggbornsville  
vacant Richardsville  


Structure of the Democratic Party of Virginia
Culpeper County Precincts

Click HERE for a detailed map of Culpeper precincts.